Wonderwall<3

Backbeat the word was on the street
That the fire in your heart is out
I'm sure you've heard it all before
But you never really had a doubt
I don't believe that anybody feels
The way I do about you now

And all the roads we have to walk along are winding
And all the lights that lead us there are blinding
There are many things that I would
Like to say to you
I don't know how


Because maybe
You're gonna be the one who saves me ?
And after all
You're my wonderwall

<3

Postat av: Sara

Ååh älska den texten och älska Oasis! :)

Så himla synd att Noel lämnar dom :(

Ett tips bara kolla också in Champagne Supernova och The Masterplan! Två grymma låtar och texter! :D

Saknar dig! Vi måste ses :)

 2009-09-09     17:58:26     http://saramariaevelina.blogg.se/
Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?
Rss